Naam Shabana : Zubi Zubi Full Audio Song | Akshay Kumar, Taapsee Pannu, Taher Shabbir| T-Series
Published: 2 months ago By: T-Series

By: T-SeriesPublished: 2 months ago

168, 734 views

850 Likes   98 Dislikes

Presenting the Audio song "Zubi Zubi " of the upcoming Bollywood movie "Naam Shabana". Naam Shabana is an upcoming 2017 Indian action spy thriller film directed by Shivam Nair and produced by Neeraj Pandey and Shital Bhatia under the Friday Filmworks banner. Starring - Taapsee Pannu, Akshay Kumar, Prithviraj, Sukumaran, Manoj Bajpayee, Anupam Kher, Danny Denzongpa, Elli Avram & Taher Shabbir. The movie releasing: 31 March 2017

Also, Stream it on
Apple Music:
iTunes Store:

Song: Zubi Zubi - Naam Shabana I Sukriti
Kakar I Rochak Kohli
Singers - Sukriti Kakar, Rochak Kohli
Music - Rochak Kohli
Lyrics - Manoj Muntashir
Programming - Abhijit Vaghani
Electric Guitars – Mohit Dogra
Mix and Master - Shadab Rayeen @New Edge A
Engineer - Abhishek Sortey
Music Assistants - Akshay Kamat, Dhruv Singh Kushwaha
Music Label - T-Series
Original music - Bappi Lahiri
Original lyrics - Anjaan

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Follow us on

Find us on


Report form

You can report video by click on this link.

Related Videos