Aladdin & Genisa | Lele Pons & Anwar Jibawi
Published: 4 months ago By: Lele Pons

By: Lele PonsPublished: 4 months ago

6, 384, 095 views

182, 006 Likes   12, 687 Dislikes

Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0

Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw

Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV

Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/_FCw2r-5y9o

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Evelyn Gonzalez | https://instagram.com/theevelyng
James Marchioni | https://instagram.com/jamesmarchioni
Logan Kunde | https://instagram.com/logan_kunde
Pierson Fode | https://instagram.com/piersonfode

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

#Lele
#LelePons
#Aladdin
#Jasmine

Report form

You can report video by click on this link.

Related Videos